Contacts


D. Michael Crabtree
Principal, President, Outside Sales
Phone: (423) 266-1167
E-Mail: mcrabtree@power-corp.com

Dan Newton
Principal, Vice-President, Outside Sales
Phone: (501) 562-3400
E-Mail: dnewton@power-corp.com

Ray Andrews
Operations Manager, Inside Sales
Phone: (423) 266-1167
E-Mail: randrews@power-corp.com

Robert Holloway
Controller, Inventory Control/Warehouse Manager
Phone: (423) 266-1167
E-Mail: rholloway@power-corp.com

Lauren Norton
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (423) 266-1167
E-Mail: lnorton@power-corp.com

Tracy Newton
Outside Sales-East Tennessee
Phone: (423) 316-7500
E-Mail: tnewton@power-corp.com

Alex Crabtree
Outside Sales-Middle Tennessee
Phone: (423) 322-8756
E-Mail: alexcrabtree@power-corp.com

Nick Distretti
Outside Sales-West Tennessee, North Mississippi
Phone: (901) 270-0033
E-Mail: ndistretti@power-corp.com

Fred Mullins
Sub Rep/Outside Sales-Arkansas
Phone: (501) 519-5894
E-Mail: fmullins@power-corp.com

Butch Artieta
Outside Sales-South Louisiana, South Mississippi
Phone: (225) 937-1955
E-Mail: artietaa@bellsouth.net

Lamar Thibodeaux
Outside Sales-North Louisiana
Phone: (337) 581-6776
E-Mail: lthibodeaux@power-corp.com

Joel Chisholm
Inside Sales-Middle & East Tennessee
Phone: (423) 266-1167
E-Mail: jchisholm@power-corp.com

Justin Spickes
Inside Sales-West Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana & Mississippi
Phone: (501) 562-3400
E-Mail: jspickes@power-corp.com

Michael Herrera
Inside Sales-West Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana & Mississippi
Phone: (501) 562-3400
E-Mail: mherrera@power-corp.com

Rex Wilson
Warehouseman
Phone: (423) 266-1167